Contact

For any enquiries, please use the contact form below and select the relevant category. Alternatively, for general enquiries, please email info@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk or if you have a specific query, please use one of the relevant email addresses listed at the bottom of the page.


Captain - Miss Anne Dunn

captain@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Vice-Captain - Mrs Christine Pascall

vice-captain@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Hon. Secretary - Mrs. Ann Corbett

secretary@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer - Mrs. Marian Goodyear

treasurer@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Competition Secretary - Ms Anita Maxwell

competitions@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Match Secretary - Mrs. Anne Deboo

matches@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

County Junior Organiser - Mrs. Bobby Griffiths

juniors@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk

Welfare Officer - Mrs Louise Richardson

welfare@durhamladiesgolf.org.uk