Upcoming Fixtures

Below is a list of upcoming DCLGA related events. Draws and other information are available by clicking on the name of the event.

For results, please use the link in the main menu or link at the bottom of the page. You can also find a link to previous fixtures at the bottom of the page.


Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Spring Meeting Wed 24th Apr 2019 Houghton-le-Spring
D.C.L.G.A Championship Fri 3rd May 2019 to Sun 5th May 2019 Whitburn
Greener Cup Fri 3rd May 2019 Whitburn
Open 4BBB Wed 15th May 2019 Heworth
Vine Trophy Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Durham City
County Match Week Mon 24th Jun 2019 to Fri 28th Jun 2019 Seaton Carew
Charity American Texas Scramble Mon 1st Jul 2019 Teesside
Inter County Challenge Wed 10th Jul 2019 Consett

Top 6 couples from the Open 4BBB held at Heworth on Wednesday 15th May qualify to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final.

Scout Cups Mon 15th Jul 2019 Tynemouth
Australian Spoons Mon 5th Aug 2019 Chester-le-Street
May Lowery Final Fri 9th Aug 2019 South Moor

Qualifying medal competition to be played in May with winners from each club going through to the final held at South Moor Golf Club. Maximum handicap allowance for winning any of the trophies is

Read more...
Autumn Team Wed 14th Aug 2019 Barnard Castle
Thomlinson Cups 1st Round Wed 21st Aug 2019 Roseberry Grange Draw
Thomlinson Cups 2nd and 3rd Rounds Wed 28th Aug 2019 Garesfield
Thomlinson Cups Semi/Final Wed 4th Sep 2019 Crook
Autumn Singles Thu 19th Sep 2019 Ryton