Upcoming Fixtures

Below is a list of upcoming DCLGA related events. Draws and other information are available by clicking on the name of the event.

For results, please use the link in the main menu or link at the bottom of the page. You can also find a link to previous fixtures at the bottom of the page.


Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Bronze Championship (Greener Cup) Thu 8th Oct 2020 South Shields Golf Club

This fixture has now been re-arranged and will take place at South Shields Golf Club on Thursday 8th October.

Read more...
Secretaries and Captains Meeting Sat 17th Oct 2020 Castle Eden

Cancelled - Covid 19

Draw
Spring Meeting Mon 19th Apr 2021 Sharpley Springs
Open 4BBB Wed 12th May 2021 Ramside

The top 6 couples from this competition go forward to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final to be held at Westerhope golf club on Monday 16th August.

DCLGA. Championship Fri 4th Jun 2021 to Sun 6th Jun 2021 Castle Eden
Bronze Championship (Greener Cup) Fri 4th Jun 2021 Castle Eden
Vine Trophy Mon 7th Jun 2021 Durham City
Scout Cups Wed 14th Jul 2021 Boldon
Charity Competition (American Texas Scramble) Mon 26th Jul 2021 Whickham
Thomlinson Round 1 Wed 11th Aug 2021 Dinsdale
Inter-County Final Mon 16th Aug 2021 Westerhope

The top 6 couples from the Open 4BBB held at Ramside on 12th May qualify to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final.

May Lowery Final Fri 20th Aug 2021 South Moor
Thomlinsons Rounds 2 and 3 Wed 25th Aug 2021 Blackwell Grange
Thomlinsons Semi-Final and Final Wed 1st Sep 2021 Knotty Hill
Autumn Team Mon 6th Sep 2021 George Washington
Autumn Singles Mon 13th Sep 2021 Heworth