Previous Fixtures

Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Secretaries and Captains Meeting Sat 12th Oct 2019 Castle Eden Golf Club

Up to 3 representatives from each club may attend.

Meeting start time 2pm.

Please note that the posters and entriy forms for DCLGA competitions will be distributed at this meeting.

Read more...
Autumn Singles Thu 19th Sep 2019 Ryton Draw
Sivewright Shield Finals 2019 Mon 16th Sep 2019 Castle Eden Golf Club

The Final will be played between Ramside and Eaglescliffe Golf Clubs, Teeing off from 12-30 to 1-30 on September 16th, 2019.

Thomlinson Cups Semi/Final Wed 4th Sep 2019 Crook Draw
Thomlinson Cups 2nd and 3rd Rounds Wed 28th Aug 2019 Garesfield Draw
Thomlinson Cups 1st Round Wed 21st Aug 2019 Roseberry Grange Draw
North Region Close Championship Thu 15th Aug 2019 Silloth-on-Solway

Further Information can be found here

Autumn Team Wed 14th Aug 2019 Barnard Castle Draw
May Lowery Final Fri 9th Aug 2019 South Moor

Due to the amount of rain that has fallen overnight (and continues to fall) we feel the gound conditions may be dangerous even if the rain eases during the day. We have therefore taken the

Read more...
Draw
Australian Spoons Mon 5th Aug 2019 Chester-le-Street Draw
Thomlinson Bronze preliminary round Mon 29th Jul 2019 Eaglescliffe Golf Club Draw
Scout Cups Mon 15th Jul 2019 Tynemouth Draw
Inter County Challenge Wed 10th Jul 2019 Consett

Top 6 couples from the Open 4BBB held at Heworth on Wednesday 15th May qualify to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final.

Draw
Charity American Texas Scramble Mon 1st Jul 2019 Teesside Draw
County Match Week Mon 24th Jun 2019 to Fri 28th Jun 2019 Seaton Carew

Further information can be found here.

Vine Trophy Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Durham City Draw
Open 4BBB Wed 15th May 2019 Heworth Draw
D.C.L.G.A Championship Fri 3rd May 2019 to Sun 5th May 2019 Whitburn Draw
Greener Cup Fri 3rd May 2019 Whitburn Draw
Spring Meeting Wed 24th Apr 2019 Houghton-le-Spring Draw
North Region Ladies Close Amateur Foursomes Tue 16th Apr 2019 to Thu 18th Apr 2019 Selby Golf Club Yorkshire

Click here for more information.

Swap Shop Sat 26th Jan 2019 Durham City

10:00

Autumn Singles Wed 12th Sep 2018 Boldon Draw
Thomlinsons Semi-Final and Final Wed 5th Sep 2018 Seaham Draw
Sivewright Shield Finals 2018 Thu 30th Aug 2018 Castle Eden

Sivewright South Winners Brancepeth Castle G. C. vs Sivewright North Winners George Washington G. C.

Thomlinsons 2nd and 3rd Rounds Wed 29th Aug 2018 Dinsdale Spa Draw
Autumn Team Mon 27th Aug 2018 Blackwell Grange Draw
Inter County Final Mon 20th Aug 2018 Hexham

Top 6 places from 4 BBB held on 17th May at Darlington qualify for the final with Northumberland.

Draw
Thomlinsons 1st Round Wed 15th Aug 2018 Knotty Hill Draw
May Lowery Final Fri 10th Aug 2018 South Moor Draw

Pages