Previous Junior Fixtures

Event Date Venue Notes Draw
DURHAM v YORKSHIRE Sat 23rd Sep 2017 BLACKWELL GRANGE
JUNIOR STABLEFORD CHAMPIONSHIP Sat 2nd Sep 2017 BRANCEPETH CASTLE Draw
JUNIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP Sat 2nd Sep 2017 BRANCEPETH CASTLE Draw
CLEMENT TROPHY SEMI/FINAL Wed 23rd Aug 2017 BISHOP AUCKLAND
DURHAM v LANCASHIRE Mon 21st Aug 2017 GRANGE OVER SANDS
JUNIOR JAMBOREE Wed 2nd Aug 2017 to Thu 3rd Aug 2017 CARLISLE
DURHAM v NORTHUMBERLAND Sat 8th Jul 2017 BOLDON
Appleby Bowl Stableford Sat 20th May 2017 DINSDALE SPA Draw
APPLEBY BOWL Sat 20th May 2017 DINSDALE SPA Draw
CLEMENT TROPHY Sun 23rd Apr 2017 SOUTH SHIELDS Draw
DURHAM v YORKSHIRE (JUNIORS) Sun 18th Sep 2016 YORK GOLF CLUB
JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP Sat 3rd Sep 2016 WYNYARD Draw
DURHAM v LANCASHIRE (JUNIORS) Mon 22nd Aug 2016
CLEMENT TROPHY SEMI-FINAL (JUNIOR) Wed 17th Aug 2016 BISHOP AUCKLAND
JUNIOR JAMBOREE Tue 2nd Aug 2016 to Wed 3rd Aug 2016 UPTON BY CHESTER GOLF CLUB
DURHAM v NORTHUMBERLAND (JUNIOR) Sun 10th Jul 2016 NEWBIGGIN GOLF CLUB
DURHAM v CUMBRIA (JUNIORS) Sat 2nd Jul 2016 DARLINGTON
Appleby Bowl Stableford Sun 22nd May 2016 Tyneside Golf Club
APPLEBY BOWL (JUNIOR) Sun 22nd May 2016 TYNESIDE Draw
CLEMENT TROPHY QUALIFIER (JUNIOR) Sat 23rd Apr 2016 HARTLEPOOL
Junior Stableford Championship Sun 13th Sep 2015 Eaglescliffe Golf Club Draw
DCLGA Junior Girls Championship Sun 13th Sep 2015 Eaglescliffe Golf Club

Tee - off 9.15 a.m.

Draw
DCJGS Autumn Meeting Sat 12th Sep 2015 Whitburn Golf Club
DCLGA Juniors match v. Yorkshire Sun 6th Sep 2015 Darlington Golf Club

Tee Time 1.30 Team will be selected by CJO

DCJGS Eurocup Tue 25th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club

Singles Stableford

DCLGA Junior match v. Lancashire Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Silverdale Golf Club, Lancashire

Tee-off 1.00 p.m. Team will be selected by CJO

DCLGA Clement Trophy Semi/finals Wed 19th Aug 2015 Bishop Auckland

Tee-off 10 a.m.

England Golf Northern Girls Wed 12th Aug 2015 Headingly Golf Club

Handicap limit 20

SLGA Strathtyrum Tournament Tue 11th Aug 2015 to Sat 15th Aug 2015 St. Andrews Golf Club
Northern Championship Under 14 Tue 11th Aug 2015 to Thu 13th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club

Pages