Previous Junior Fixtures

Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Northern Championship Under 14 Tue 11th Aug 2015 to Thu 13th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club
SLGA Scottish Girls and Boys Under 14 Championship Sun 9th Aug 2015 to Mon 10th Aug 2015 Glenbervie Golf Club
DCJGS Jack Golightly ( age groups) Tue 4th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club

Race to Rockcliffe Event

Northern Counties Junior Jamboree Tue 4th Aug 2015 to Wed 5th Aug 2015 Grange over Sands Golf Club, Lancashire

Team will be selected by CJO

England Golf Abraham Trophy 'English Girls' Mon 27th Jul 2015 Royal Cromer Golf Club
DCLGA Junior match v. Northumberland Sun 12th Jul 2015 Beamish Park Golf Club

Tee - off 11.15 a.m. Team will be selected by the CJO

DCJGS Inter Counties Championship Sun 5th Jul 2015 Stocksfield Golf Club
Northern Counties Match Week Mon 22nd Jun 2015 to Fri 26th Jun 2015 Sandiway Golf Club,Cheshire
DCJGS Girls Stableford Sun 21st Jun 2015 Ravensworth Golf Club

Handicaps 13 - 36

DCJGS PD Cowell Thu 28th May 2015 Heworth Golf Club

Team of FOUR

Appleby Bowl Strokeplay Sun 24th May 2015 Heworth Golf Club

Tee off 1.00p.m.

Draw
Stableford Appleby Bowl Sun 24th May 2015 Heworth Draw
DCJGS Intercounties Mixed Sun 17th May 2015 Ryton Golf Club
DCJGS Crombie and Green Mon 4th May 2015 Darlington Golf Club

Race to Rockcliffe event

DCJGS Match play rounds 2&3 Sat 2nd May 2015 to Sun 3rd May 2015 Roseberry Grange Golf Club
DCLGA Championship Fri 1st May 2015 to Sun 3rd May 2015 Barnard Castle Golf Club
Clement Trophy 2015 -Qualifying round Sat 25th Apr 2015 Whitburn Golf Club Draw
SLGA Helen Holm Scottish Open Strokeplay Championship Fri 24th Apr 2015 to Sun 26th Apr 2015 Portland and Old Course Royal Troon
DCJGS Match play qualifier (gross) Sat 18th Apr 2015 Castle Eden Golf Club
SLGA Under 16 Open Strokeplay Championship Thu 9th Apr 2015 to Fri 10th Apr 2015 Strathmore Golf Club
DCJGS Spring Meeting Mon 6th Apr 2015 Seaton Carew Golf Club

Race to Rockcliffe event

DCJGS Autumn Meeting Sat 27th Sep 2014 TBC

Ask your club JLO to put you on the entry form list.

DCLGA Championship - Junior Girls Sun 14th Sep 2014 Billingham Golf Club

 CSS 73 for both rounds of Championship

Draw
DCLGA Junior Match Durham v Northumberland Sat 6th Sep 2014 City of Newcastle

The team will be selected by the DCLGA

England Golf - Under 14; Under 16 + Championship Thu 28th Aug 2014 to Sat 30th Aug 2014
DCJGS J Golightly (age groups) Tue 26th Aug 2014 TBC

Ask your club JLO to put you on the entry form list.

DCLGA Clement Trophy Semi/Final Mon 18th Aug 2014 Bishop Auckland Golf Club
England Golf Northern Girls Wed 13th Aug 2014 Ulverston Golf Club
Results attached under Draw
Draw
Junior Jamboree Wed 6th Aug 2014 to Thu 7th Aug 2014 Durham City

The team will be selected by the DCLGA

Junior Jamboree Wed 6th Aug 2014 to Thu 7th Aug 2014 Durham City

The team will be selected by the DCLGA

Pages