2019 Provisional Year Planner

2019 Provisional Year Planner

The information regarding the fixtures listed below have been provided by Durham County Veteran Ladies Golf Assocaition (DCVLGA), Durham Golf Union (DGU), Lady Golf Captain's Society (Durham County) and Teesside Alliance. These have been added to the DCLGA fixtures to provide a "Year Planner"  to help you arrange your golfing year to take part in as many competitions as possible. DCLGA cannot be held responsible for any changes made to these fixtures and should you wish to take part, please contact the relevant organiser.  

Organisation Day Date Venue Competition
Capt Society Wednesday 13-Mar-19 George Washington Luncheon
Teesside Alliance Monday 01-Apr-19 Hunley Hall Waltz
DCVLGA Tuesday 09-Apr-19 Hartlepool Texas Scramble
Juniors Sunday 14-Apr-19 Hartlepool Appleby Bowl
DCLGA Wednesday 24-Apr-19 Houghton-le-Spring Spring Meeting
Teesside Alliance Monday 29-Apr-19 Middlesbrough Charity Day (stroke)
DCLGA Friday 03-May-19 Whitburn Championship and Greener Cup
DCLGA Saturday 04-May-19 Whitburn Championship
DCLGA Sunday 05-May-19 Whitburn Championship
DCVLGA Monday 06-May-19 Blackwell Grange Silver Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Wednesday 08-May-19 Blackwell Grange Silver Spring Meeting
Capt Society Wednesday 08-May-19 Whitburn Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Friday 10-May-19 Blackwell Grange Silver Spring Meeting
DCLGA Wednesday 15-May-19 4BBB Heworth
Teesside Alliance Monday 20-May-19 Eaglescliffe 4BBB & Benson Cup
England Golf Sunday 26-May-19 George Washington England Golf Mixed Qualifier
DCLGA Monday 03-Jun-19 Durham City Vine Trophy
DCVLGA Friday 07-Jun-19 Blackwell Grange Durham v Cheshire
Capt Society Friday 07-Jun-19 Burgham Park Northumberland v Durham
Teesside Alliance Monday 10-Jun-19 Seaton Carew 2 from 3
DCVLGA Thursday 13-Jun-19 Wearside Bronze Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Monday 17-Jun-19 Blackwell Grange Durham v Lancashire
Teesside Alliance Monday 24-Jun-19 Hartlepool Presidents Day (stroke)
DCLGA Mon-Friday 24-28-Jun-19 Seaton Carew County Match Week
DCVLGA Monday 01-Jul-19 Huddersfield Yorkshire v Durham
DCLGA Monday 01-Jul-19 Teesside Charity Texas Scramble
Juniors Sunday 07-Jul-19 Chester-le-Street Junior Match v Northumberland
DCLGA Wednesday 10-Jul-19 Consett Inter-County Challenge
DCVLGA Friday 12-Jul-19 Blackwell Grange Durham v Northumberland
DCLGA Monday 15-Jul-19 Scout Cups Tynemouth
Teesside Alliance Monday 15-Jul-19 Dinsdale Spa Millennium Stroke
Capt Society Wednesday 17-Jul-19 Bishop Auckland Captain v Vice-Captain Match
DCVLGA Monday 22-Jul-19 Billingham Open Greensome
DCVLGA Wednesday 24-Jul-19 Ulverston Cumbria v Durham
England Golf Monday 05-Aug-19 Chester-le-Street Australian Spoons
Teesside Alliance Monday 05-Aug-19 Woodham Mixed Greensomes
Juniors Tuesday 06-Aug-19 York Junior Jamboree
Juniors Wednesday 07-Aug-19 York Junior Jamboree
DCLGA Friday 09-Aug-19 South Moor May Lowery
DCVLGA Monday 12-Aug-19 Tyneside Sivewright 4BBB
DCLGA Wednesday 14-Aug-19 Barnard Castle Autumn Team
Juniors Wednesday 14-Aug-19 Bishop Auckland Clement Trophy Final
Juniors Monday 19-Aug-19 T.B.C. Junior Match v Lancashire
Capt Society Monday 19-Aug-19 Houghton-le-Spring Autumn Meeting
Teesside Alliance Monday 19-Aug-19 Barnard Castle Greensomes
DCLGA Wednesday 21-Aug-19 Roseberry Grange Thomlinsons 1st Round
DCLGA Wednesday 28-Aug-19 Garesfield Thomlinsons 2nd and 3rd Rounds
Teesside Alliance Monday 02-Sep-19 Romanby 4BBB and Lewtas Team Comp
DCLGA Wednesday 04-Sep-19 Crook Thomlinsons Semis and Final
DGU Saturday 07-Sep-19 Whickham? County Mixed 4's Rounds 1 & 2
DGU Sunday 08-Sep-19 Whickham? County Mixed 4's Rounds 3 & 4
DCVLGA Friday 13-Sep-19 Dindale Spa Jean Wood Trophy
DGU Sunday 15-Sep-19 Whickham? County Mixed 4's Rounds 3 & 4
DCLGA Thursday 19-Sep-19 Ryton Autumn Singles
Juniors Sunday 22-Sep-19 Eaglescliffe Junior Match v Yorkshire
DCVLGA Monday 23-Sep-19 Woodham Autumn Singles
Teesside Alliance Monday 23-Sep-19 Wilton Yellow Peril
DCLGA Sunday 07-Oct-19 TBC Ballingal Shield