2020 Provisional Year Planner

2019 Provisional Year Planner

The information regarding the fixtures listed below have been provided by Durham County Veteran Ladies Golf Assocaition (DCVLGA), Durham Golf Union (DGU), Lady Golf Captain's Society (Durham County) and Teesside Alliance. These have been added to the DCLGA fixtures to provide a "Year Planner"  to help you arrange your golfing year to take part in as many competitions as possible. DCLGA cannot be held responsible for any changes made to these fixtures and should you wish to take part, please contact the relevant organiser.  

Organisation Day Date Venue Competition
Teesside Alliance Monday 06-Apr-20 Saltburn Waltz
DCLGA Wednesday 22-Apr-20 George Washington Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Monday 27-Apr-20 Whitburn Texas Scramble
Teesside Alliance Monday 27-Apr-20 Teesside Charity Day (stroke)
DCLGA Friday 01-May-20 Castle Eden Championship and Greener Cup
DCLGA Saturday 02-May-20 Castle Eden Championship
DCLGA Sunday 03-May-20 Castle Eden Championship
DCVLGA Monday 04-May-20 Brancepeth Castle Silver Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Tuesday 05-May-20 Brancepeth Castle Silver Spring Meeting
DCVLGA Thursday 07-May-20 Brancepeth Castle Silver Spring Meeting
DCLGA Monday 11-May-20 Beamish Park 4BBB
Teesside Alliance Monday 11-May-20 Cleveland 4BBB Benson
DCLGA Friday 15-May-20 South Moor May Lowery Final (2019 re-arranged)
DCVLGA Tues-Fri 19-22-May-20 Bishop Auckland Northern Vets Championship
DGU Sunday 31-May-20 Blackwell Grange County Mixed Teams
DCLGA Monday 01-Jun-20 Durham City Vine Trophy
Teesside Alliance Monday 08-Jun-20 Billingham 2 from 3 team (stableford)
DCVLGA Thursday 11-Jun-20 South Shields Jean Wood Trophy
DCVLGA Friday 19-Jun-20 Darlington Bronze Meeting
DCLGA Mon-Friday 22-26-Jun-20 Alnmouth (Foxton) County Match Week
Teesside Alliance Monday 22-Jun-20 Blackwell Grange Presidents Day (stroke)
DCLGA Monday 06-Jul-20 Whickham Scout Cups
Teesside Alliance Monday 13-Jul-20 Darlington Millennium Cup (stroke)
DCLGA Wednesday 29-Jul-20 Hartlepool Charity Competition
England Golf Monday 03-Aug-20 Brancepeth Castle Northern Championship
Teesside Alliance Monday 03-Aug-20 Bishop Auckland Mixed Greensomes (stroke)
Juniors Tuesday 04-Aug-20 Wynyard Junior Jamboree
Juniors Wednesday 05-Aug-20 Wynyard Junior Jamboree
DCLGA Wednesday 12-Aug-20 Billingham Thomlinsons 1st Round
DCLGA Friday 14-Aug-20 South Moor May Lowery
DCLGA Tuesday 18-Aug-20 Bedlingtonshire Inter-County Challenge
DCVLGA Tuesday 18-Aug-20 George Washington Open Greensome
Teesside Alliance Monday 24-Aug-20 Castle Eden Greensome Salver (stableford)
DCLGA Wednesday 26-Aug-20 Darlington Thomlinsons 2nd and 3rd Rounds
DCLGA Wednesday 02-Sep-20 Hobson Thomlinsons Semis and Final
DGU Saturday 05-Sep-20 Boldon County Mixed 4's Rounds 1 & 2
DGU Sunday 06-Sep-20 Boldon County Mixed 4's Rounds 3 & 4
Teesside Alliance Monday 07-Sep-20 Richmond 4BBB and Lewtas Team Comp
DCLGA Wednesday 09-Sep-20 Woodham Autumn Singles
DGU Sunday 13-Sep-20 Boldon County Mixed Foursomes Semi and Final
DCLGA Monday 14-Sep-20 Bishop Auckland Autumn Team
Teesside Alliance Monday 21-Sep-20 Catterick Yellow Peril
DCVLGA Wednesday 23-Sep-20 Garesfield Autumn Singles
DCVLGA Monday 28-Sep-20 Seaton Carew Sivewright 4BBB