Previous Results

Event Date Venue Results Summary Full Results
AUTUMN SINGLES Thu 15th Sep 2016 HEWORTH

Many congratulations to the Autum Singles winners who played very well at Heworth - the full results are on the attached document.

Read more...
PDF icon Autumn Singles Results 2016.pdf
AUTUMN TEAM Mon 22nd Aug 2016 CASTLE EDEN

Despite going out in the worst of the weather the team from Dinsdale won the Autumn Team Event at Castle Eden in a very closely fought contest.

PDF icon Autumn Team Results 2016.pdf
MAY LOWERY Fri 5th Aug 2016 SOUTH MOOR

Gloria Ward of Beamish Park Golf club wins the May Lowery Final at South Moor in tricky conditions with a net 76 beating

Read more...
PDF icon May Lowery Results Full 2016.pdf
SCOUT CUPS Mon 18th Jul 2016 RYTON

Durham City pair Briggy Vinnicombe and Rosie Cooper win the Scout Cups with 41 points beating Pauline Rourke from Gosforth

Read more...
PDF icon Scout Cup Results 2016.pdf
CHARITY - AMERICAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE Thu 7th Jul 2016 SOUTH SHIELDS

There were some excellent scores at the Charity Texas Scramble at South Shield which were helped by some very good weather.

The winning team from Brancepeth Castle and Rockliffe had a net

Read more...
PDF icon Charity Scramble Resuls 2016.pdf
SPRING MEETING (Rearranged) Thu 23rd Jun 2016 WOODHAM

Woodham players win both bronze and silver division net prizes at the rearrange Spring Meeting held at their home club.

Read more...
PDF icon Spring Meeting Results 2016.pdf
VINE TROPHY Mon 6th Jun 2016 DURHAM CITY

Maureen Swales, Linda Ward and Joan Smith from Barnard Castle had a very convincing win at the Vine Trophy with a magnificent 94 points,

Read more...
PDF icon Vine Results 2016.pdf
OPEN 4BBB Mon 16th May 2016 GEORGE WASHINGTON

Pauline Michie and Cally Coper of George Washington Golf Club win the 4BBB on their home course with a net 65.

PDF icon 4BBB 2016 Results.pdf
CHAMPIONSHIP/BRONZE CHAMPIONSHIP Fri 6th May 2016 to Sun 8th May 2016 BISHOP AUCKLAND

Rebecca Horner (Wynyard) beat Jessica Hall (Bishop Auckland) 4&3 in the final to win the 2016 DCLGA Championship. The full results of the matchplay section of the Championship can be found

Read more...
PDF icon Championship Results 2016.pdf
Autumn Meeting Mon 7th Sep 2015 Brancepeth Castle Golf Club

A glorious day for the last competition of the season!

PDF icon AUTUMN SINGLES RESULTS 2015.pdf
Autumn Team Mon 24th Aug 2015 Hetton-le-Hill Golf Club

Washington win again!

PDF icon Autumn Team Results 2015.pdf
Inter-County Challenge Final Thu 13th Aug 2015 Garesfield Golf Club

Northumberland pair win the inaugural Inter-County challenge.

PDF icon Inter-County Results.pdf
May Lowery Fri 7th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club

Ruth Lowery wins May Lowery!

PDF icon May Lowery Results 2015.pdf
Scout Cups Thu 9th Jul 2015 City of Newcastle Golf Club

Northumberland pair win the Scout Cups.

PDF icon SCOUT CUPS RESULT 2015.pdf
Charity Competition Thu 2nd Jul 2015 Darlington Golf Club

Wynyard team win the Texas Scramble and celebrate an ace.

PDF icon CHARITY RESULTS 2015.pdf
Northern Counties Match Week Mon 22nd Jun 2015 to Fri 26th Jun 2015 Sandiway Golf Club (Cheshire)

Durham faced a tough challenge on Day 1 of County Match Week.

PDF icon 2015 CMW MONDAY Results.pdf
Vine Trophy Mon 1st Jun 2015 Durham City Golf Club

Whickham win again!

PDF icon Vine Trophy Result 2015.pdf
OPEN 4BBB Wed 13th May 2015 Houghton-le-Spring Golf Club

Chester-le-Street victorious in 4 Ball Better Ball at Houghton-le-Spring.

PDF icon 2015 4BBB Results.pdf
Championship Fri 1st May 2015 to Sun 3rd May 2015 Barnard Castle Golf Club

Kitana Hollins enjoys runaway success at Barnard Castle.

PDF icon CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS 2015.pdf
Greener Cup/Bronze Championship Fri 1st May 2015 Barnard Castle Golf Club

Woodham's Cheryl McOwan wins Greener Cup.

PDF icon GREENER CUP 2015 RESULTS.pdf
Spring Meeting Wed 15th Apr 2015 Whitburn Golf Club

Congratulations to Lynda Willis and Yvonne Wilson - the first winners of the 2015 season.

PDF icon SPRINGMEETING RESULTS 2015.pdf
The Greener Cup Mon 15th Sep 2014 Heworth

Washington's Alison Konfontion wins the Greener Cup

PDF icon Greener Cup results 2014.pdf
Autumn Singles Mon 1st Sep 2014 Blackwell Grange

Success for Chris Constable and Pat Whittaker at Blackwell Grange.

PDF icon Aut. Singles Results.pdf
Autumn Team Wed 20th Aug 2014 Ryton

Success for Home Members at Ryton Golf Club.

PDF icon Autumn Team Results 2014.pdf
The Callers Combined Fri 8th Aug 2014 South Shields

Combined final won on count-back.

PDF icon MAY LOWERY CALLERS COMBINED FINAL.pdf
The May Lowery Final Fri 1st Aug 2014 South Moor

May Lowery Trophy goes to Barnard Castle.

PDF icon 2014 May Lowery Results.pdf
Journal (Durham Final) Wed 23rd Jul 2014 Ravensworth

Six players go forward to Combined Final with Northumberland on August 15th.

PDF icon COMP RESULTS - JOURNAL.pdf
Millenium Bowl Wed 16th Jul 2014 to Thu 17th Jul 2014 Eaglescliffe

Megan Clarke wins Millenium Bowl.

PDF icon Millenium Final Result.pdf
Northern Matchplay Wed 16th Jul 2014 to Thu 17th Jul 2014 Eaglescliffe

New Northern Champion is Megan Garland.

PDF icon Northern Final Result.pdf
Ladies Close Championship Mon 14th Jul 2014 to Thu 17th Jul 2014 Eaglescliffe

Rebecca McGinley wins Qualifying Rounds and breaks course Record at Eaglescliffe.

PDF icon NORTHERN 36 GROSS.pdf

Pages