Anderson 7 Player League

Division 1

Brancepeth Castle (A)	Eaglescliffe	Chester Le Street	Barnard Castle	Castle Eden
Barnard Castle	Woodham	Eaglescliffe	Castle Eden	Brancepeth Castle (A)
Castle Eden	Chester Le Street	Woodham	Brancepeth Castle (A)	Barnard Castle
Chester Le Street	Brancepeth Castle (A)	Castle Eden	Eaglescliffe	Woodham
Eaglescliffe	Barnard Castle	Brancepeth Castle (A)	Woodham	Chester Le Street
Woodham	Castle Eden	Barnard Castle	Chester Le Street	Eaglescliffe

Division 2

Billingham	Blackwell Grange	Consett	Wynyard	Brancepeth Castle (B)
Blackwell Grange	Wynyard	Billingham	Darlington	Consett
Brancepeth Castle (B)	Consett	South Shields	Billingham	Darlington
Consett	Billingham	Brancepeth Castle (B)	Blackwell Grange	South Shields
Darlington	South Shields	Wynyard	Brancepeth Castle (B)	Blackwell Grange
South Shields	Brancepeth Castle (B)	Darlington	Consett	Wynyard
Wynyard	Darlington	Blackwell Grange	South Shields	Billingham